Just a little note to let you know I haven’t completely abandoned this project.     I hope to be back to my old blah blah blogging self in the near future.  Wishing everyone a joyful happy spring.

5 responses to “

  • del

    Happy spring to you, too. Sometimes it’s nice to just look at the flowers and the sky instead of the computer.

  • Mo

    What a gorgeous photo of Sweetie! I’m glad to hear you are doing well and look forward to new updates when you are ready to return. I too have been enjoying and walking the beautiful weather!

  • susan

    Maybe the kitteh could step in for awhile and share some thoughts while you take some time off… ? 😉

  • meditationsnippets

    Also after taking many weeks off, I seem to be getting back to my blah, blah, blogging. Happy spring to you too.

  • kateri

    Hi there…Was thinking of you today. Sometimes we just need a break from the internet world. I’ve been taking a long one myself. Hope you are well 🙂 And I love the photo of your soulmate 🙂

Leave a Reply

