Wild Things

IMG_3777

“I could eat you up, I love you so”….Where the Wild Things Are

In the summer of 2009 all she could think about was eating the next devilled egg and playing in the grass with her cousins.  Can you remember when life was that simple?

I don’t get the opportunity to be around children that much, but whenever I do get in close proximity to these little gum drops, my eyes open up wider to take it all in.

They.

are.

wild! (she has the scratches to prove it)

They make my heart sing.

2 responses to “Wild Things

Leave a Reply

